Dubai Desert Classic 2021, Lee Westwood Leads the Field


The European Tour's Race to Dubai 2021 begins on 21st January at Abu Dhabi Golf Club

2020 winner Lee Westwood,  also the European Tour's Golfer of the Year, heads the field for the Dubai Desert Classic.  January 28th he will be teeing up with last year's runner up Matthew Fitzpatrick, on the Majlis course of the Emirates Golf Club. 

Information about the other players is at this European Tour - Desert Classic link. Among them are US PGA Championship winner Collin Morikawa, Ryder Cup stars Tommy Fleetwood and Tyrrell Hatton, 2017 OMEGA Dubai Desert Classic winner Sergio Garcia, 2013 U.S. Open champion Justin Rose and defending champion Lucas Herbert.

In the video above, Lee Westwood reflects on the year that was.


Add a comment

Title Notify Website Updates

Subscribe to receive updates and new posts via email